Our Team

Administration

Mike Webb

Dealer Principal

mwebb@webbs.ca
Margaret Davis

Accounting/Controller

mdavis@webbs.ca
Kim Hames

Reception/Accounts

khames@webbs.ca
Stacey Ireland

Administration

stacey.ireland@webbs.ca

Sales

Darcy Fadden

Sales Manager

dfadden@webbs.ca
Cindy Usenik

Finance Office

cusenik@webbs.ca
Ryan Adams

Sales Consultant

radams@webbs.ca
Alicia Banfield

Detail Bay

Service

Milt Anderson

Service Manager

manderson@webbs.ca
Rachelle Black

Service Advisor

rblack@webbs.ca
Raymond Davis

Warranty Administrator

rdavis@webbs.ca
Clarence Duffy

Technician

Greg Lingley

Technician

Kyle Baker

Technician

Shawn Bobyrk

Technician

Jacob Hamilton

Technician

Austin Hassen

Technician

Dylan Rollheiser

Technician

Cody Thorsteinson

Technician

Kyler Carlson

Technician

Seth Mansfield

Technician

Parts

Allen Clark

Parts Advisor

aclark@webbs.ca
Andrew Webb

Parts Advisor

awebb@webbs.ca